Faculty and Staff

Principal Ms Maria Cunanan
M.Cunanan@preciousbloodschool.net

Transitional Kinder/Kinder – Ms Stephanie Romero
S.romero@preciousbloodschool.net

First Grade Ms. Sarah Joyce
S.Joyce@preciousbloodschool.net

Second Grade Ms. Gabriela Jacome
G.Jacome@preciousbloodschool.net

Third Grade Ms. Lisa Sentif
L.Sentif@preciousbloodschool.net

Fourth Grade Ms. Charito Tinsay
C.Tinsay@preciousbloodschool.net

Fifth Grade Ms. Yanira Gomez
Y.gomez@preciousbloodschool.net

Sixth Grade Mrs. Nora delos Reyes
N.delosreyes@preciousbloodschool.net

Seventh Grade Mr. Michael Mennis
M.mennis@preciousbloodschool.net

Eighth Grade Ms. Eva Baquirin
e.baquirin@preciousbloodschool.net

School Secretary Ms Maura Velasco
m.velasco@preciousbloodschool.net

DAYCARE STAFF

Ms. Iris Mendez
Ms. Blanca Munoz

MAINTENANCE:

Mr. Jose Acosta